Testimonials

Here is what some of my customers are saying…you can see more reviews on my etsy shop.


***** Denise on Mar 29, 2021 – Fairy Garden Decor

So cute!! Will be perfect in my fairy garden.


***** Sharon on March 15, 2021 – Fairy Garden Decor

Very cute and detailed Fairy mushroom house! Trying to decide where to make a little garden with it and the mushrooms I ordered so that I can see it from my window every day.


***** Inekutcher on Mar 10, 2021 – Fairy Garden Decor

This is the third house I got from Debbie. As with her other houses, this is also super cute and very well made. I appreciate the sweet design on the roof. Overall, super cute, and I love everything about it! By the way, the packaging was amazing- so secure you can drop it from any height and it would not have done any damage. It shipped super fast as well. Thank you so much!


***** Inekutcher on Mar 10, 2021 – Fairy Garden Decor

I adore the message, and the font and the stars make the sign even cuter. The sign is substantially made. The metal stake is attached very securely, and its thickness easily holds the weight of the sign. All of Debbie’s creations are top quality, and this is no exception. The shipping was super fast, and packaging was impeccable. The sign makes me smile! Thank you so much!


***** Sue on Mar 28, 2021 – Beads/Pendants

Unique components that I’ll enjoy wearing!


***** Nancy on Mar 28, 2021 – Beads/Pendants

Beautiful and whimsical-love it. Thank you so much for the fast shipping.


***** KyLynn on Nov 5, 2020 5 out of 5 stars

Another great fairy home. Thank you!!! You create the most unique and adorable fairy homes. I want to collect an entire village! So carefully packaged and fast shipping. I will be back.


***** Ana on Nov 4, 2020

Love this little fish ceramic pendant… the pretty colors and the subtle image against the background….beautifully made.
It arrived very fast and very well packaged. I am very happy with this purchase….thank you!


***** lgrah on Oct 19, 2020

Theses are lovely and also very uniform from button to button. They will look great on my hand-knitted sweater. They were also packed well and shipped quickly. Thanks!